Latest Products http://www.kcpowertracks.com Latest Products 16-12-07 en-us http://www.kcpowertracks.com House Wires http://www.kcpowertracks.com/house-wires.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the renowned Housing Wires Manufacturers in India. We serve high quality House Wires broadly applied for installation in surface mounted or embedded conduits. Our House Wiring Cable is made up of high quality raw materials. Power Cables http://www.kcpowertracks.com/power-cables.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Industrial Power Cables. In addition, we also provide Insulated Power Cables and High Voltage Power Cables of high efficiency. We can offer Power Cables as per the requirements of the customer. Power Cables are for use with heavy machines, feeders and branch circuits in industrial, commercial and electric utility applications. Coaxial Cables http://www.kcpowertracks.com/coaxial-cables.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Coaxial Cables Manufacturers of India and abroad. Our Coaxial Cables have one conductor insulated with a dielectric material and then usually surrounded by the other conductor. We are one of the acclaimed suppliers of Digital Coaxial Cables and flexible Coaxial Cables which are highly efficient and durable. Auxiliary Cables http://www.kcpowertracks.com/control-cables.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Auxiliary Cables. The Auxiliary Cables offered by us are made of high quality wires and can be used in various electrical applications. Instrumentation Cables http://www.kcpowertracks.com/instrumentation-cables.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K C Powertracks manufactures a wide variety of Instrumentation Cables suitable for the process Instrumentation. In the projects related to power generation and distribution, the process instrumentation plays a vital role in measurement, supervision and control of the process. Electron Beam Cables http://www.kcpowertracks.com/electron-beam-cables.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K C Powertracks offers a comprehensive range of Electron Beam Cables. The Electron Beam Cables manufactured and supplied by us have good thermal conductivity and high current ratings. Solar Power Systems http://www.kcpowertracks.com/solar-power-systems.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K C Powertracks is a chief manufacturer and supplier of Solar Power Systems. The complete range of our Solar Power Systems will be served to various corporate sectors, hospitality industries etc. We offer a comprehensive range of Solar Power Tracks. Aluminum Conductors http://www.kcpowertracks.com/aluminum-conductors.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 K C Powertracks is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Aluminum Conductors. The Aluminum used in the production of Aluminum Conductors is pure and is of high quality. The aluminum rods are available in sizes of 7.6, 9.5, 12.5, 15 mm. We provide different packaging as per the client’s requirement. Light Emitting Diodes http://www.kcpowertracks.com/light-emitting-diodes.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Manufacturer and Supplier of Light Emitting Diodes. The primary use of these Light Emitting Dioxides Lights is of indicators and low lighting applications. Our mission is to reduce CO2 emissions by lighting up the world by means of LED powered by solar power.